Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christen Rose

Christen Rose

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christen Rose
"Brad is AMAZING!! He worked an hour over the end of his shift to help me get the best rates possible for my auto insurance and was extremely relatable and honest. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Juan Ayala

Juan Ayala

August 21, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Juan Ayala
"Great insurance agent ,he very good and he help you with all yours needs ,irecomended to anyone"
Profile photo of Jenny Berteotti

Jenny Berteotti

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Berteotti
"I cannot say anything but amazing things about this office. Brad has been my go to since day one (around 5 years ago, i think!) . He has been there for every life change that has effected my policies with his office. He is very quick to respond to emails and is very personable. He treats you like family. There are so many things in this world to worry about, but my insurance isn't one of them. Brad has my back no matter what! He explains things in great detail and will not let you walk away confused! One of my favorite things about him! When I call, I always ask for Brad. In the event Brad takes a vacation, James is always a joy to talk to and take care of me! Thank you Brad for the amazing customer service over these last few years!"
Profile photo of Edith Brunner

Edith Brunner

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edith Brunner
"Helpful and friendly. Good service!"
Profile photo of Veronica Brasko

Veronica Brasko

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Brasko
"They are helpful. Always get back to you. Over all nice people. Will always work with you."
Profile photo of TACO TreLL

TACO TreLL

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by TACO TreLL
"I had brad he’s a great guy and a hard worker and you can tell he loves his job because he’s good at it he was able to give me a great quote and made my life so much easier going through all these other insurance who tried to do me bad this is a great company"
Profile photo of Carrie Gee

Carrie Gee

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Gee
"Very professional. Great coverage and great rates."
Profile photo of Brittany Montgomery

Brittany Montgomery

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Montgomery
"They are so warm and inviting! My favorite is Brad.... "Brad from state farm"!"
Profile photo of Kenny Chwilka

Kenny Chwilka

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Chwilka
"This review is long overdue but Jim & Brad are awesome. Dealt with them through multiple vehicles over the past few years and have been nothing but courteous and professional."
Profile photo of Stephen Zona

Stephen Zona

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Zona
"Nicest guy around to deal with, tells it like it is."
Profile photo of Marianne Manasterski

Marianne Manasterski

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Marianne Manasterski
"Brad was extremely helpful and gave us excellent rates. Service was fast and efficient, and he was patient to answer all our questions! I would definitely recommend this agency to anyone looking for car and homeowners/rental insurance!"
Profile photo of matt cridge

matt cridge

May 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by matt cridge
"Great people and really helpful"
Profile photo of Maq maq

Maq maq

February 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Maq maq
"i strongly recommend this agent, he is a helpful advisor and very supportive. He is the best choice comparing with the others."
Profile photo of Robert Jartin

Robert Jartin

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Jartin
"Very courteous staff I got a great rate, would recommend to anyone trying to save money and get great coverage."
Profile photo of Trevor Shelley

Trevor Shelley

August 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Shelley
"Best insurance agent ever. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Katie Campbell

Katie Campbell

October 11, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Campbell
"Everyone in the office is absolutely wonderful and extremely helpful. I know whoever answers the phone will be willing to help and resolve any issues I may have. Specifically, Brad has always been my go-to. I’ve had State Farm insurance for years and I remember always asking for him on the phone because I knew he would take care of anything I needed. Whether it be questions or concerns, he’d have it resolved quickly. He’s upfront, on top of things, and most importantly, cares about his customers. I’ve gotten to the point where if anything concerns me on paper, I know it will be resolved as soon as I call. It’s one less thing to worry about. I’m the type to panic when things go wrong, but when I call I don’t stress at all. Even though Brad is my go-to, sometimes when he’s not available, Markila will answer. She’s awesome as well. They take care of their people and I love that. I highly recommend James Bair State Farm, Brad, Markila, and the rest of the staff."
Profile photo of Jonathan Fragapane

Jonathan Fragapane

July 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Fragapane
"Super nice friendly people. Very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Jennifer Kobylski

Jennifer Kobylski

June 4, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Kobylski
"Markila is by far the most helpful, knowledgeable, and kind representative I have ever spoken to on the phone. I have been insured by State Farm for five years and in that time I have moved three times and totaled my vehicle (just three months after I paid it off.) She has answered the phone every time I had a question or concern with joyful positivity and takes all the time that I need to understand State Farm's process. Markila reminds me why I am with State Farm and I wish that more customer service representatives were like her. You can't beat getting off the phone with a smile after talking to an insurance company!"
Profile photo of Melinda Jumba

Melinda Jumba

April 13, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Jumba
"I was insurance shopping and waiting for a quote from a different state farm agent when a coworker told me about Brad. I contacted him and was immediately impressed. He responded within an hour, gave me a fantastic quote, and continues to go above and beyond every time I need him. He is always prompt, personable, and extremely helpful. His level of customer service is exceptional. If you are looking for an agent that you can trust will always have your best interest in mind, Brad is your guy. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Nathaniel Bobak

Nathaniel Bobak

January 5, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Nathaniel Bobak
"Brad was probably the most helpful person I’ve ever talk to on the phone. Extremely personable and honest. He let me know exactly what I was getting into, and helped me getthe best deal I could based on my circumstances. It was an informative and eye-opening experience for me. Brad is a fantastic agent."
Profile photo of Joseph White

Joseph White

December 5, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph White
"Just got my new policy! Brad was more helpful than expected! So excited for a long future with this company!!!"
Profile photo of Fozz Afzalov (Mrfz)

Fozz Afzalov (Mrfz)

July 12, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Fozz Afzalov (Mrfz)
"Best staff, fast and excellent service."
Profile photo of Javlon Saidkhodjaev

Javlon Saidkhodjaev

July 12, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Javlon Saidkhodjaev
"Brad Susany best manager I have ever meet, really good service!"
Profile photo of Abu Tolib

Abu Tolib

April 10, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Abu Tolib
"Mr Bair and his colleague works greatly!!!"
Profile photo of Victoria Marshall

Victoria Marshall

February 1, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Marshall
"James and his staff go above and beyond to make a bad situation good thank you all for your help. They act quickly and you get fast results. Highly recommended"